Our team

Audrey Bernard

Account Manager

” Communications is the art of informing and of properly positioning companies in their ecosystems. One of our main roles is to increase the power and image of the brand.”

With over seven years of experience in marketing and communications, Audrey is a proven leader with an excellent track record in project management and strategic planning.

She is well versed in multiple areas of communications, including advertising, promotions, public relations, events, and marketing. Her clients have hailed from a wide variety of sectors and include major retailers such as McDonald’s, Ford, Chanel, Bell, SAQ, La Cage – Brasserie Sportive, Coors Light, and Ketel One, to name but a few.

Audrey is action oriented and focused on results. She has a demonstrated capacity for analyzing and summarizing situations and information and shows great attention to detail. A talented communicator, Audrey knows how to build and motivate teams with the right personalities and strengths to make every job a success. She makes it her mission to deliver exceptional client services at every turn.

Audrey holds a bachelor’s degree in law from Université Laval, an honours bachelor’s degree in communications from Université de Montréal, and a graduate diploma in organizational change from Université de Montréal.

Last news

Audrey Bernard





Follow Audrey Bernard

Notre équipe

Audrey Bernard

Conseillère

«Communiquer est l’art d’informer et de bien positionner l’entreprise dans son environnement! Notre rôle consiste entre autres à renforcer la notoriété et l’image de marque. »

Cumulant plus de 7 années d’expérience dans le domaine des communications marketing, Audrey est reconnue pour son leadership ainsi que son sens développé de la gestion et de la planification stratégique.

Elle possède une expertise dans plusieurs disciplines de la communication, telles que la publicité, la promotion, les relations publiques, l’événementiel et la mise en marché de produits. Elle a notamment œuvré auprès d’entreprises d’envergure issues de secteurs variés, particulièrement dans le commerce de détail : McDonald’s, Ford, Chanel, Bell, SAQ, la Cage aux Sports, Coors Light et Ketel One, pour n’en nommer que quelques-unes.

Orientée vers l’action et les résultats, Audrey fait preuve d’une excellente capacité d’analyse et de synthèse ainsi qu’un grand souci du détail. Douée pour la communication interpersonnelle, elle est une rassembleuse qui est en mesure de regrouper les bonnes personnes et les forces nécessaires à l’aboutissement et au succès d’un projet. Audrey se fait un devoir d’offrir un service client hors pair.

Audrey est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en droit de l’Université Laval, d’un baccalauréat spécialisé en science de la communication de l’Université de Montréal ainsi que d’un diplôme d’études supérieur (DESS) en changement organisationnel décerné par l’Université de Montréal.

Derniers articles

Audrey Bernard





Suivez Audrey Bernard