Our team

France-Michèle Thomas

Account Director

 “As a consultant, I saw first-hand the many changes that have transformed the industry. The landscape is constantly evolving, so we have to stay on top of the latest trends, be adaptable, and always strive to be better. It’s such an exciting field and I feel fortunate to be part of it.”

France-Michèle brings more than 15 years of experience in brand building and marketing communications to Citoyen. She is a talented communicator who boasts a wealth of expertise in corporate and brand communications, media relations, crisis management, event planning, and social media management from her time in both corporate and agency settings.

Over her career, France-Michèle has guided each client’s unique vision and deepened her understanding of the cultural landscape and its dynamics. Her keen insight has helped create conversations between brands and their target audiences across traditional and digital platforms alike.

France-Michèle enhances every relationship with her energy, commitment, and curiosity, and is always looking for new challenges and better outcomes for her clients. Her expertise and talent show through her work crafting strategies and product launches for clients such as L’Oréal, Simons, Aldo, Winners, Labatt, Best Buy, Microsoft, Tangerine, Coty, and P&G.

France-Michèle has a bachelor’s degree in sociology and social work from Université de Montréal and serves on the board of directors of the Cardiovascular Health Action Association led by Dr. Julie St-Pierre.

Last news

France-Michèle Thomas





Follow France-Michèle Thomas

Notre équipe

France-Michèle Thomas

Directrice conseil

 « À titre de consultante, j’ai pu voir les nombreux changements qui ont transformé l’industrie. Ces changements constants nous obligent à rester à l’affût des tendances, à nous adapter, bref à devenir meilleurs! C’est un milieu très stimulant et je me considère privilégiée d’en faire partie. »

France-Michèle apporte plus de 17 ans d’expérience en développement de marque et en communication marketing à Citoyen. Communicatrice de talent, elle a acquis au sein de plusieurs groupes et agences une maîtrise des communications de marque et institutionnelles, des relations médias, de la gestion de crise, de la planification d’événements ainsi que de la gestion de médias sociaux.

Au cours de sa carrière, elle a guidé la vision unique de ses nombreux clients et approfondi sa connaissance de la dynamique du paysage culturel. Sa perspicacité lui a permis de créer des dialogues entre des marques et leurs publics cibles intégrés dans des plateformes traditionnelles et numériques.

Dynamique, engagée et curieuse, France-Michèle est une partenaire constamment à la recherche de nouveaux défis et des meilleurs résultats pour ses clients. Elle a su démontrer son expertise et son talent en élaborant des stratégies et en orchestrant des lancements de produits pour des clients tels que L’Oréal, La Maison Simons, Aldo, Winners, Labatt, Best Buy, Microsoft, Tangerine, Molson, L’Office du tourisme du Mexique, Choose Chicago, Le Musée des beaux-arts, Coty, P&G, et la fondation Rideau Hall.

Elle est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en sociologie et en travail social de l’Université de Montréal et membre du conseil d’administration du Réseau d’action en santé cardiovasculaire lancé par la Dre Julie St-Pierre.

Derniers articles

France-Michèle Thomas





Suivez France-Michèle Thomas