Our team

Elizabeth Pangia

Intern

” Fall down seven times, get up eight.”– Japanese proverb

Elizabeth Pangia recently earned a bachelor’s degree in sociology and psychology from Montreal’s Concordia University and is now completing an internship at Citoyen in professional communications. Her longtime interest in human relations and the relationships companies have with various audiences led to her current pursuit of a degree in public relations at McGill University.

As creative as she is analytical, Elizabeth does not hesitate to take on multiple projects at the same time. While still in school, she joined THEFINEPRINT, an international fashion and culture magazine, as assistant art director. This allowed her to work with world-famous brands and deepen her knowledge of the media industry and project management. Her assignments included developing and executing several editorial campaigns and organizing media and influencer events. As a result, she broadened her communication skills and added event planning and influencer marketing to her skill set.

Elizabeth’s outgoing personality, adaptability, and drive will prove useful as she begins her career in the world of public relations.

In her downtime, Elizabeth uses her creativity to express her love for humanity, movies, books, painting, photography, and music. She has taught yoga for several years, adapting her approach and energy to her students’ various needs.

Last news

Elizabeth Pangia





Follow Elizabeth Pangia

Notre équipe

Elizabeth Pangia

Stagiaire

« Le succès c’est tomber sept fois, se relever huit fois. » – proverbe japonais

Titulaire d’un baccalauréat en sociologie et psychologie de l’Université de Concordia à Montréal, Elizabeth Pangia s’est jointe à Citoyen à titre de stagiaire pour acquérir une première expérience professionnelle en communication. Ayant toujours porté un intérêt particulier aux relations humaines et aux relations entre une entreprise et ses différents publics, elle effectue actuellement un diplôme en relations publiques à l’Université McGill.

À la fois créative et analytique, Elizabeth n’hésite pas à entreprendre plusieurs projets simultanément. Au cours de ses études, elle s’est jointe au magazine international de mode et de culture THEFINEPRINT à titre d’assistante directrice artistique, une expérience qui lui permet d’approfondir sa connaissance du monde des médias tout comme son expertise en gestion de projet, et ce, en travaillant auprès de marques de renommée mondiale. Plus spécifiquement, elle a su développer et exécuter plusieurs campagnes éditoriales en plus de gérer l’organisation d’événements destinés aux médias et aux influenceurs, ce qui lui a donné l’occasion d’élargir ses aptitudes en communication, ajoutant désormais l’événementiel et le marketing d’influence à son éventail de connaissances.

Sa personnalité extravertie, sa polyvalence et sa détermination font d’elle une excellente candidate pour commencer sa carrière dans le monde des relations publiques.

Durant ses temps libres, Elizabeth met à profit sa créativité en exprimant son amour pour l’humanité, les films, les livres, la peinture, la photographie et la musique. Professeure de yoga depuis quelques années, elle sait adapter son approche et son énergie aux besoins variés de ses étudiants.

Derniers articles

Elizabeth Pangia





Suivez Elizabeth Pangia