Our team

Raphaël Boies

Account Executive

“So the problem is not so much to see what nobody has yet seen, as to think what nobody has yet thought concerning that which everybody sees.” – Arthur Schopenhauer

Raphaël is currently studying public communications at Université Laval and has chosen public relations as his specialty. He is interested in this field that helps create and maintain lasting bonds of trust between organizations and their audiences. Eager to expand his horizons, he made sure to deepen his academic background with marketing, journalism and advertising courses to better understand the scope of communication practices.

Raphaël is passionate about and captivated by the business world and understands the challenges organizations face daily. Being involved in his student association as vice-president, administration, Raphaël contributed to its digital shift, a transformation that improved and streamlined the services offered to students in the program. In addition, his experience in a financial institution not only allowed him to refine his consulting expertise, but also to observe the different communications strategies employed to promote the organization. He believes that, now more than ever, focusing on customer experience, organizational culture, social responsibility and stakeholder relations are what makes a company stand out in the marketplace.

His team spirit, professionalism, determination and varied interests make Raphaël a versatile communicator committed to offering adapted solutions that meet and exceed the goals of the projects in which he participates. During his internship, he hopes to first and foremost put his writing, assessment and analytical skills into practice and to participate in the development and deployment of public relations campaigns.

Last news

Raphaël Boies





Follow Raphaël Boies

Notre équipe

Raphaël Boies

Stagiaire

« Le défi n’est pas de voir ce que personne n’a vu, mais de penser comme personne n’a jamais pensé au sujet de quelque chose que tous voient. » – Arthur Schopenhauer

Étudiant au baccalauréat en communication publique à l’Université Laval, Raphaël a choisi de se spécialiser en relations publiques, intéressé par cette discipline qui permet de créer et maintenir des liens de confiance durables entre les organisations et leurs publics. Désireux d’ajouter des cordes à son arc, il a pris soin d’enrichir son parcours académique en suivant des cours en marketing, en journalisme et en publicité afin de mieux saisir l’étendue des pratiques communicationnelles.

Passionné et captivé par le monde des affaires, Raphaël comprend bien les défis qui rythment le quotidien des organisations. En s’impliquant dans son association étudiante à titre de vice-président à l’administration, Raphaël a collaboré au virage numérique de celle-ci, une transformation qui a permis d’améliorer et de simplifier les services offerts aux étudiants du programme. D’autre part, son expérience au sein d’une institution financière lui a permis d’aiguiser son expertise en service-conseil, mais également d’observer les différentes stratégies communicationnelles déployées pour faire rayonner l’organisation. Aujourd’hui plus que jamais, l’attention accordée à l’expérience client, à la culture organisationnelle, à la responsabilité sociale et aux relations entretenues avec les parties prenantes permet, selon lui, de se démarquer au sein d’un marché.

Son esprit d’équipe, son professionnalisme, sa détermination et ses centres d’intérêt diversifiés font de Raphaël un communicateur polyvalent qui a le souci d’offrir des solutions adaptées pour répondre et surpasser les objectifs des projets auxquels il participe. Au cours de son stage, il souhaite d’abord et avant tout pouvoir mettre en pratique ses compétences de rédaction, d’évaluation et d’analyse en plus de participer à l’élaboration et au déploiement de campagnes de relations publiques.

Derniers articles

Raphaël Boies





Suivez Raphaël Boies